NFL Week 6 – So I Will Pick SIX !

SIX FREE WINNERS this week in the NFL ! Saturday was my best day yet this season,With BIG wins on TEXAS+ 7, Mississippi State+3 , Colorado State+17, Stanford +7 , and Florida-6.  All of these games had lines that were OFF by a TD or more, and I spotted em early and BET EM BIG!  won  a few othersas well, and lost some- I Took a loss on Wisconsin+6  and push with Georgia-12 , but i can’t win em all !!

SUNDAY in the NFL I have more SOLID bets for us to get the money !  Get em all by Email, MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com  and sign up early for NEXT weeks plays!  Sunday Night  I have another winner – Patriots-Chargers dont miss it, my Sunday Night-Monday Bets are 20-5 on this season! CHECK IT OUT!:

  1. Aug 3, Redskins-4 HOF game, W
  2. Aug 12, Packers-3 L
  3. Aug 17, Patriots-1, L, Lions+3 W
  4. Aug 18 Giants Pk W
  5. Aug 24 Bills+6 W
  6. Aug 25 Seahawks +5 W
  7. Aug 31, Colorado-12, W
  8. Sept 1  UCLA+14 W
  9. Sept 7 Bears +10, W
  10. Sept 8, Broncos W, PackersW, Under L
  11. Sept 14, Browns+7 W
  12. Sept 15, Cowboys L , OVER W
  13. Sept 21. Cowboys-3, W
  14. Sept 22 Chargers-8, W OVER W
  15. Sept. 29 Eagles-3   L
  16. Sept 30 Ravens +6  W, Over W
  17. Oct 5, Steelers+6  W
  18. Oct 6 Vikings+3 W, OVER W

IF you NEED to win on Sunday Night, contact me, I want EVERYONE winning! and I will get you on the PLUS side again! email MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com 

FREE pick for SUNDAY : BRONCOS-3

 

One response to “NFL Week 6 – So I Will Pick SIX !

Leave a Reply

