NFL Week 5, BIG bounce Back Day

Five  for Five  SUNDAY! I have Five  Big bets in the NFL for week 5.  Get all FIVE FOR FREE ! I love these games, underdogs that should win straight up… and one small favorite to get me the money.

FREE PICK for SUNDAY : Seahawks +7.5

Saturday was a RARE mediocre day for me,  My Big revenge plays were big winners- USC -15 and Cal-9, my underdog was supposed to win – Wisconsin+3, Pushed. and My Mismatches- Georgia Tech and Texas Tech WON EASY. Purdue+14.5  and Stanford +8 were close winners,- always buy the half point.  But I got Killed on Michigan, Baylor, North texas, and Ole Miss..SUNDAY will be a Bounce Back.!!

Email me ! Get on Board for a FULL week of bets at ,MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com and I will give you the 5 for 5 Sunday bets- FREE. Including the Sunday Night bet , My Sunday Night and Monday bets are now 17-5 This season!

  1. Aug 3, Redskins-4 HOF game, W
  2. Aug 12, Packers-3 L
  3. Aug 17, Patriots-1, L, Lions+3 W
  4. Aug 18 Giants Pk W
  5. Aug 24 Bills+6 W
  6. Aug 25 Seahawks +5 W
  7. Aug 31, Colorado-12, W
  8. Sept 1  UCLA+14 W
  9. Sept 7 Bears +10, W
  10. Sept 8, Broncos W, PackersW, Under L
  11. Sept 14, Browns+7 W
  12. Sept 15, Cowboys L , OVER W
  13. Sept 21. Cowboys-3, W
  14. Sept 22 Chargers-8, W OVER W
  15. Sept. 29 Eagles-3   L
  16. Sept 30 Ravens +6  W, Over W

IF you NEED to win sunday night, you have to get this bet, and CASH IN.

 Contact me now, for  Steelers-Jaguars- at MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com

One response to “NFL Week 5, BIG bounce Back Day

  1. great site, i linked you on my newest post on

    http://churchofcowherd.blogspot.com

    feel free to stop by and comment if you’d like

Leave a Reply

