Football Friday! October Special

Saturday , The October Special kicks off with FIVE HUGE winners! – An underdog that will win outright, TWO revenge play blowouts, and THREE mismatches, that will get me the money .

YOU CAN get them all FREE. Yes! More FREE winners, This week my FREE football winners were 3-1, so dont miss out!! My record on the season is 82-49-3. Thursday was a big win on PItt , a loss on utah, and a push on Memphis. Saturday I have Picked out the FIVE best Games to win on . GET them today! 

Get the weekend picks or the October Special Deal ,  Email, MyFootballJesus@yahoo.com  and I will give you all five of my Saturday games -FREE

I’m not a service, I’m a bettor and a consultant. Too many email me AFTER Saturday, GET  THESE  NOW, and be way AHEAD going into the NFL Sunday.

FREE PICK for Saturday- Michigan -2  !

Leave a Reply

