NFL Sunday Week 3

https://footballjesus.wordpress.com/about/

FREE Picks in the NFL From Vegas!  My bet on the biggest game of the Day Florida-7 over Tennessee, made my whole day yesterday. The information I got from Gainesville all week proved to be right on, and I have another game like THATgoing SUNDAY in the NFL.

 Like Florida -this line is off by a touchdown or more, and should be an easy winner! Get all the Games I bet Sunday, and I will throw in next week FREE.

Free Picks are 2-2 last 4 , Sunday’s FREE pick is the Seahawks-8, they win BIG .

MY Sunday- Monday night picks are 12-4, this season and I have the winner for Sunday Night ! Here are my SUNDAY night-Monday night Results!

  1. Aug 3, Redskins-4 HOF game, W
  2. Aug 12, Packers-3 L
  3. Aug 17, Patriots-1, L, Lions+3 W
  4. Aug 18 Giants Pk W
  5. Aug 24 Bills+6 W
  6. Aug 25 Seahawks +5 W
  7. Aug 31, Colorado-12, W
  8. Sept 1  UCLA+14 W
  9. Sept 7 Bears +10, W
  10. Sept 8, Broncos W, PackersW under L
  11. Sept 14, Browns+7 W
  12. Sept 15, Cowboys L , OVER W

Cowboys-Packers.  my biggest bet of the day…GET it by email : MyfootballJesus@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

