Thursday College Football

Another mediocre Thursday game? No So fast My Friend! North Carolina-Rutgers! This will be fun game to watch, with two pretty good coaches facing off. And I have nice bet on the game to make a profit on ! Bigger games this weekend? Absolutely! Contact me for the winner, and of course I have free picks as well. 

Big matchups this weekend, I have done my homework all week, so you dont have to..use tonights game to have enough money to hit the big games hard and make a killing!

I have  special for the rest of the month’s games for all first time clients…check it out, email myfootballjesus@yahoo.com

One response to “Thursday College Football

  1. Ready for another big weekend. I saw odds online.

    Does FBJ win his 4th game in a row

    yes -155
    no +135

    Hit me with it big man.

Leave a Reply

