Wayne Root for Vice President?

http://www.rootforamerica.com/ 

http://www.lp.org/barr-root 

I was surprised when i learned that not many people know that Wayne Root-yes THAT Wayne Root, is on the Libertarian ticket for Vice President, with Bob Barr. Now , I respect Wayne a businessman, and a handicapper, and I think it is genius move on his part to promote himself, and his ideas, which I also respect. I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years, and Wayne is a bright intelligent guy, and like me and many Nevadans,  a libertarian.

So Good luck Wayne, have fun with it, i’m sure you will, I know I would!

Leave a Reply

