College Football Saturday -It’s Here!

It’s Friday -I’ve got the info I need for a killer bet to finish off the NFL Pre season, and a FREE Pick for all! 

Chargers /49ers, Broncos/Cardinals,  Raiders/Seahawks

 A FREE College football winner for you tonight as well,  Temple/Army!

Big Play on STANFORD wins outright for me last me last night, but the other picks stumbled, there was just tooooo much value in NC State +14, and I saw nothing in Vandy that wanted me on them -on the road to open the season. So I’m looking forward to Saturday’s strong matchups, to bounce back big.

I cant have a winning night every night, BUT  I’ve got a Big play in college football for week 1, so contact me for all the bets TODAY, last seasons record was the best ever!- https://footballjesus.wordpress.com/2008/07/31/pre-season-football-2008/

 I will have strong plays on the early games, and on the later games, get with me throughout the day!

Utah/Michigan,  Memphis/Ole Miss,  Washington/Oregon, Illinois/Mizzou, Michigan St/CAL, Alabama/Clemson, USC/Virginia

Contact me and get em ALL!

One response to “College Football Saturday -It’s Here!

  1. I need to know if you help with money mangement? How much should i do on the best plays? Thanks again for the picks !

Leave a Reply

