Another WINNING Night!!!

WOW! The winning continues, for me, Football Jesus, and Olympic Swimmer Mike Phelps. I am compelled to watch this each night to see if he keeps on winning. I actually want to know who is having more fun, Phelps, or President Bush? You can tell he really likes being in Beijing, and he deserves it , its not often you get see your countrymen do so well at the Olympics, and its good PR for him and the family to be there.

Ok,  so the packers started out well, and usually win at home in pre season, but couldnt hang on, no big deal we cant win them ALL ! The baseball went 2-0, and although no football till Thursday,  I will have another pre season winning selection then. I did find a good baseball bet tonight. I dont bet big on baseball very often, but there is ONE  game that is going to win for us down in Socal, I’m on it BIG!

Leave a Reply

