New Years Bowls

football new years day

Looking ahead to next weeks NFL playoffs, lets see if  the Cowboys, Steelers, Buccaneers, will look better than they have the last 2 weeks. And  be sure to get the best numbers. I don’t think the Jaguars have what it takes to do it twice in Pittsburgh. I already bet the Steelers +2.  I bet the Seahawks at home -3,  and Tampa Bay-2.

In addition to betting Florida State +10.5 yesterday, I got Kentucky-6 today, what a bargain. I can win both. I also Have Indiana+6 and maybe more later…For new years day, in addition to the other bets I have already mentioned, I bet Michigan +11.5, I had to buy the half point and get Virginia+7, and I already have Georgia -7, USC-13, Mizzou-3, The Vols-2,  

Leave a Reply

