Football Friday- Revenge of the Winged Helmet?

winged helmet

Maybe not, its been a touch year for Michigan, and the michigan related, the winged helmet is back tonight in the form of Delaware, for the Championship against App. State. The hens are worth a shot at +7, but I dont follow this former AA div.

I do Follow the NFL. I bet the the 49ers+8.5 for Saturday, I also bet the Cowboys-10, Raiders+10, for the NFL on Sunday, as well as the Bills +6, Saints-4, Dolphins+3,Chiefs+4.5 , I’ve bet the Buccs all year , I wont stop now, and I love the Redskins on Sunday night, the gianst seems to be getting cold feet.

Leave a Reply

