Football Friday

Apple Cup Don james

   Yes It’s Apple Cup Week! The U-Dub has dominated this series early, overall and lately.     Oh sure the ugly cougars win a game here and there, Huskies have won 7 out of the last 10,   and 64-29-6 overall.  I bet UW-5.

As for the Fridays early  Games, I bet Colorado-3 ,  Alabama+7( sat), &  I also got Wyoming +4 to win the Bronze Boot,  Everyone is taking LSU driving the line on the strip way too high,  I got Arkansas +13, early today (Friday).

Friday Update: Noon PST: I got Texas A& M +7.5,

 I will have another update on Games for tonight and Games for Saturday, later.

3:30pm Update PST, At least les Miles can take the Michigan job now, without having to worry about the BCS championship.

Tonight I bet Hawaii-2. While early Saturday I already bet Ohio over Miami OH- PK, Boston College-13, Kentucky-2, New Mexico -12 & Virginia +3.5

One response to “Football Friday

  1. what do you think of 6 point teasers – do you ever bet them?

Leave a Reply

