Thanksgiving Football

turkey football

I’m always thankful for football on Thanksgiving. lately the Lions have been horrible on Thanksgiving. Mainly because their teams have been bad. The Packers aren’t much better on Thursday, either, 0-4 in their last outings.There is the turf thing, as well. Everybody wants to be on Brett when watching TV. the Lions are actually right around .500 over the past 30 years on turkey day, and getting points is good. I bet The Lions +3.5.

The Cowboys are playing well, but I think the Redskin game beat them up. Dallas is not running it up like the Patriots, and the line is just too high, to lay this with the Cowboys. Cowboys should win by 10, but it wouldn’t surprise me if they get caught sleeping. I bet the Jets +14.5.  I’m still waiting to bet the USC/ASU game. I will do that after dinner Thursday.

Leave a Reply

