Football Friday- Lloyd’s Last Stand?

wolverines football

“WOLVERINES ! “It could be the last chance we see Lloyd Carr on the Michigan sideline. It’s also the last chance for some Wolverines to beat the REDS, from across the border. If they had any motivation it’s this time. If they want Carr back at all, they will have to win for him. I bet the Wolverines +4.5 already. The ESPN Gameday Gang will be in Ann Arbor, and those buys better have some good signs this week.

Mark Richt has been finding vreative ways to motivate his team lately and I think they are headed for an SEC title. I bet the Bulldogs-7. Now, just for FUN, I made a small bet on Duke+7.5, at Notre Dame, I just don’t think the irish are ready to lay points. I also already bet Nevada +7.5,Arkansas-10,Air Force-11, UNC+10, Northwestern+14.5, along with  Mizzou-7, & Pitt+12.5.

One response to “Football Friday- Lloyd’s Last Stand?

  1. FB Jesus I like your style. Go Blue!

Leave a Reply

