Thursday College Football and baseball??

College Football Disney 

Again , I do not bet on baseball, or watch it, I just dont have 4-5 hours to kill for each game. But I do reccommend it to help you sleep. But I can go 50-50 or better -even in baseball. In the ALCS and NLCS, I will take the Indians & Rockies to move on. And the TV ratings will be dismal, they always start out strong for the division series, and by the World Series, no one will be watching, except aging baby boomers.

 Thank the Gods we have football to watch instead, and a real conference, the ACC, not the WAC or Big East, or MWC, but the ACC, FSU-Wake Forest. Its a bad match-up, and normally on saturday i would ignore it, but Just for fun, I’ll take  the Noles-4.

Leave a Reply

