Football Friday Betting Picks Week 3

 Football Friday Jesus

Last night was nice 2-0 to start off the week, I know some of you only got a push on the Maryland game, you have to try and buy the half point, and bet the games at the right time . The information I saw for the Air Force game pointed to a close game , and we even  got the outright  WIN! Those who called cashed in BIG!

 The Saturday plays will be out by 5pm , PST, so far I can give you San Diego State + 28.5, there is NO way ASU can cover this, win yes, but not by 4 touchdowns. More later. Make sure you shop for the best deal on these lines, buy the half if you can, if not bet a little less, contact me for details.

 UPDATE: Saturday web selections: The  Auburn Tigers are  -12, and the deal is too good, given the information  I’ve seen from the campus, practice has been good and they could run it up… Virginia+3.5, the Cavs are the better deal here , UNC should not be laying points. and also in the morning, I’m taking Iowa-17. Its a lot of points, nut ISU is just awfuland not heading in the right direction, The hawkeyes have the talent to run away with this.

 In the later games, I will have late information coming in on Ohio State/Washington, so I’ll have that play tommorrow, But I’m taking Notre Dame +8 , and Florida -7 at 12:30 PST , the vols cant keep up with the Gators speed. I also have a strong upset alert on Central Florida +the 19 points against Texas. Sources say the longhorns are not ready for this game, and looking ahead.

Check back for updates and late plays on Saturday afternoon, I should all the info we need to make plays by Noon PST. Including good information on the USC-Nebraska game. for those who need specific game info, contact me directly anytime..those of you who are, are winning nicely.

One response to “Football Friday Betting Picks Week 3

  1. do you have any info on the Alabama Game? thx

Leave a Reply

