Week 2 Football Selections

week 2 football winners

Those who called or e-mailed got the late selections at 4pm  with Cincinnati +3 over Oregon State, and Middle Tennessee +42  making us 2-1 on Thursday. Too bad the Saints quit on us at halftime.

 This week, I have selections on all the big games so call or email for the best ones. For week 2, I have more winning plays for Saturday , in all the big games, so contact me directly for the latest winners direct from Las Vegas.  Notre Dame +19 is not that bad and should make it close against Penn State. And Auburn -6 has been hearing “upset “ all week, but after last week’s close shave against Kansas State, they will be ready for South Florida. Some of the best games involve the Pac 10, like UCLA -7 over BYU .. I’ll have some more later today.

UPDATE:

Ok, here are some plays for Saturday. I’m getting some information on some big afternoon games in the morning, so make sure to contact me before noon PST Saturday.  So far in addition to the games I already mentioned, I’m going with Nevada+11, Oklahoma-10, and Alabama-3, Washington+3.5, Gerorgia-3.. Contact me for the rest of the early pics Saturday Morning, and I’ll get the rest of the late moves up as well.

My sources tell me that Alabama is more than ready for this game at Vandy, There will be no upset.  I also hear that Michigan has an APP st. hangover and will not be ready for Oregon, But I’m waiting for more information coming tomorrow. There is something interesting going on with the wisconsin/UNLV game as well.

Leave a Reply

